enzh-CNfaptrusrtr


Join us on:

EVENTS

Events Booking - View

Events calendar

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Sunday, September 1
  • Monday, September 2
  • Tuesday, September 3
  • Wednesday, September 4
  • Thursday, September 5
  • Friday, September 6
  • Saturday, September 7
  • Sunday, September 8
  • Monday, September 9
  • Tuesday, September 10
  • Wednesday, September 11
  • Thursday, September 12
  • Friday, September 13
  • Saturday, September 14
  • Sunday, September 15
  • Monday, September 16
  • Tuesday, September 17
  • Wednesday, September 18
  • Thursday, September 19
  • Friday, September 20
  • Saturday, September 21
  • Sunday, September 22
  • Monday, September 23
  • Tuesday, September 24
  • Wednesday, September 25
  • Thursday, September 26
  • Friday, September 27
  • Saturday, September 28
  • Sunday, September 29
  • Monday, September 30

Brazilian Rafting Cup 3

Details

Event Date 08-16-2019
End Date 08-18-2019
Location Sapucaia, Rio de Janeiro

Podiums of the Ibar…

09-10-2019 News

24 teams took part to the WRF Senior World Cup in Serbia (Zubin Potok) the first weekend of September. On Saturday morning Italy (65.23 sec), Croatia (68.67 sec) and Bulgaria (69.80...

Day one of the…

08-30-2019 News

First day of the WRF Senior World Cup in Zubin Potok: teams from Serbia, Croatia, Italy and Bulgaria arrived this morning in the North Kosovo, in the Mitrovica district, ready...

WRF reveals the new…

08-26-2019 News

On the request of the Sport Department the new Sport Rules has been approved by the WRF Executive Board after 2 months of discussion involving the 3 WRF "disciplines". The involvement...

Be young Be water…

08-04-2019 News

A special whitewater week is just finished in Aosta Valley: the river Dora Baltea, that hosted the World Junior and U23 World Championship 2018, welcommed U19 athletes from Bulgaria, Italy...

WRF organises the first…

07-09-2019 News

Be young Be water is a worldwide rafting training camp organized thanks the collaboration between F.I.Raft, W.R.F. and the Italian Society CVA (Compagnia Valdostana delle Acque SPA). From 28th July to...

The First Lady…

06-26-2019 News

2 weeks after the World Championship 2019 in Tunceli, the local governor Tuncay Sonel confirms that the project Zero Waste, completely supported by the Turkish First Lady Emine Erdoğan, has been...

Brazil and Russia triumph…

06-15-2019 News

  Brazil and Russia triumph at the Worlds titles. Chile and Italy make progress, but the revelation crew of 2019 is Kazakhstan. On 11th June the Munzur river hosted the RX for women...

Brazil and Russia take…

06-10-2019 News

Brazil and Russia are officially the first winners of the World Rafting Championship 2019! The Tunceli downriver took place this morning in the upper section of the river where 3 teams...

World Rafting Championships are…

06-10-2019 News

  "500 days ago representatives from 15 countries founded the WRF in Belgrade, rafting lovers with a dream who came together from all over the world in order to create a...

Turkey 2019: rafters on…

06-09-2019 News

  Günaydın World Rafting Champs! 23 men, 12 women and 13 mix teams from the whole World of Rafting woke up in Tunceli, surrounded by the limestone massif of Middle-East Anatolia, where...

Eyes on Tunceli: the…

05-27-2019 News

The countdown started months ago and now it marks 12 days to the WRF Senior World Championship, Turkey 2019. Albania, Armenia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, France, Georgia, India, Iran...

Welcome on board Slovenia…

05-20-2019 News

Welcome on board to 5 countries who signed as new members of WRF: the Real Federación Española de Piragüismo, the Slovenian Rafting Federation, the Federación Venezolana de Canotaje, the Pakistan Canoe &...

Stay informed about upcoming events all the time!
I agree with the Privacy policy
Joomla Extensions